Faculty

NameDepartment(s)EmailPhone Number
Sean McCarthyExecutive Director
Title IX Coordinator
mccarthys@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3400
Andino, ShakiraGuidanceandinos@middlesex.mass.edu978-656-3402
Bello, KennethSchool to Career
MCAS Coordinator
bellok@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3239
Brown, CrystalSpecial Education Department978-656-3260
Copeland, CaraSTEM/Advisorcopelandc@middlesex.mass.edu
Sarah FernaldRegistrarfernalds@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3418
Hendl, AmyNursehendla@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3461
Kaminski, MichaelHumanities/Advisor
kaminskim@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3445
Lamey, RyanHumanities/Advisor
lameyr@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3232
Lanier, ErikaAssistant Director
504 Coordinator
ELL Coordinator
laniere@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3427
Marinho, RaphaelScience/Advisormarinhor@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3263
Parra, StacySpecial Education Departmentparras@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3204
Paris, JeffSpecial Education Directorparisj@middlesex.mass.edu97 656-3440
Robinson, StephanieHumanities/Advisorrobinsons@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3430