Faculty

NameDepartment(s)EmailPhone Number
Sean McCarthyExecutive Directormccarthys@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3400
Bello, KennethSchool to Career
MCAS Coordinator
bellok@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3239
Chen, MelissaSTEM/Advisorchenm@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3263
David, TracySocial Workdavidt@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3269
Donovan, AaronSTEM/Advisordonovanaa@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3260
Sarah FernaldRegistrarfernalds@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3418
Harding, PatriciaSpecial Education Coordinatorhardingp@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3204
Hendl, AmyNursehendla@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3461
Kaminski, MichaelHumanities/Advisor
kaminskim@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3445
Lamey, RyanHumanities/Advisor
lameyr@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3232
Lanier, ErikaHumanities/Advisor
ELL Coordinator
laniere@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3293
Perliger, LilyaSpecial Educationperligerl@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3440
Robinson, StephanieHumanities/Advisorrobinsons@middlesex.mass.edu 978 656-3430