Faculty

NameDepartment(s)EmailPhone Number
Sean McCarthyExecutive Director
Title IX Coordinator
mccarthys@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3400
Bello, KennethSchool to Career
MCAS Coordinator
bellok@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3239
Chen, MelissaSTEM/Advisorchenm@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3263
David, TracySocial Workerdavidt@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3269
Copeland, CaraSTEM/Advisorcopelandc@middlesex.mass.edu
Sarah FernaldRegistrarfernalds@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3418
Hendl, AmyNursehendla@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3461
Kaminski, MichaelHumanities/Advisor
kaminskim@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3445
Lamey, RyanHumanities/Advisor
lameyr@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3232
Lanier, ErikaAssistant Director
504 Coordinator
ELL Coordinator
laniere@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3427
Perliger, LilyaInterim Special Education Directorperligerl@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3204
Robinson, StephanieHumanities/Advisorrobinsons@middlesex.mass.edu978 656-3430